EA To Reveal New Details About FIFA 15 At GamesCom 2014

EA have revealed via their official Twitter feed that they’ll be revealing some more additional details regarding FIFA 15 at their GamesCom 2014 press briefing. The event takes place in Cologne Germany on Wednesday August 13th at 10 AM CET (4 AM EST/1 AM PST) and the developers will be at the big gaming event all week long bringing gamers the latest news about their new titles on the way at the back-end of this year.

FIFA 15 GamesCom 2014

FIFA 15 GamesCom 2014

The whole gaming world will learn even more about the upcoming football simulator than they already know. This week alone Electronic Arts unveiled their licensing for all 20 Barclays premier league stadiums and licensing rights for the Turkish Super League.

Whether you go to Germany or not, EA will have all the news brought to you by their social media accounts and their official website. Either way you can look forward to behind-the-scenes footage, exclusive never before seen images and new features announced.

We will be reporting on all the findings from GamesCom 2014 so you can also check back here to get the very latest leaks as well. We may even resort to putting a YouTube video together showcasing all the news that comes from Cologne.