Brazilian Teams Now Included In FIFA 16

Brazilian Clubs In FIFA 16

Brazilian Clubs In FIFA 16

There’s now going to be 16 Brazilian clubs that are going to be in the new FIFA 16 game which will be much welcomed news in South America and for fans in and around that region. All sixteen of the teams will have authentic club crests and their respective names along with in-game commentary to compliment them all.

Here’s the full list of clubs from Brazil that will be included this year.

  • Vasco da Gama
  • São Paulo
  • Santos
  • Palmeiras
  • Ponte Preta
  • Joinville
  • Internacional
  • Grêmio
  • Fluminense
  • Figueirense
  • Cruzeiro
  • Chapecoense
  • Coritiba
  • Avaí
  • Atlético-MG
  • Atlético-PR

The updated player visuals and names will have to be downloaded if or even when they become available which EA most probably will work on as soon as possible. There is no Brazilian league however, all of the following teams can be found in the rest of world (ROW) league. You’ll be able to play with these clubs in pretty much all of the game modes like kick-off career mode and so fourth.

Let us know in the comments section if this news has excited you or if you’re not too bothered about it and wished EA concentrated on other aspects of the game by leaving a reply at the footer of this page.